Broker Check

Team

 

Jeffrey Graves

President, CEO

(214) 545-3301

jgraves@ffec.com

CRD# 1398578 - Founded in 1985, First Financial Equity Corporation (FFEC) is a privately owned full service brokerage firm that serves clients nationwide. Jeff has been with FFEC for over 10 years and has offices in both Scottsdale and...

Read more

Randy Sitzman

Chief Operating Officer, Scottsdale Branch Manager

(480) 778-2053

rsitzman@ffec.com

CRD# 1705671 - Randy is the Chief Operating Officer and Branch Manager of FFEC's Scottsdale office. He has over 29 years of experience in the financial services industry. Prior to FFEC, Randy was with Morgan Stanley for 15 years...

Read more

Russell Harris

Executive Vice President - Surprise Office

(623) 972-8515

rharris@ffec.com

CRD# 2033123 - Russ is the Manager of First Financial Equity Corporation’s Sun City/Surprise Arizona office. He has been in the financial services industry since 1990. Before coming to FFEC, Russ worked for H & R Block Financial...

Read more

Rachel Sitzman Bonner

Billings Office Branch Manger

(406) 294-2812

rachels@ffec.com

CRD# 4097232 – Rachel is the Branch Manager of First Financial Equity Corporation’s Billings, Mont. location as well as Casper, Wyo. and Fargo, N.D.. She has over 10 years’ experience in the Financial Services...

Read more

David Keefe

Vice President - Investments

(520) 777-2404

dkeefe@ffec.com

David is Vice President - Investments with First Financial Equity Corporation in Tucson, Arizona. He has over 15 years’ experience in Wealth Management, Financial Planning, Alternative Assets, Risk Management and Insurance. David...

Read more

Peter Sigal

Denver Branch Manager

214-5453321

psigal@ffec.com

Peter Sigal has made a career in the financial services industry providing planning and investment advice to individuals and institutions for over 30 years. He began at Dean Witter Reynolds in Palo Alto, California with a degree in...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!